Why They Hate Me?

People hate me because I’m unorthodox

People hate me because I only tell the truth

People hate me because I’m not polite enough with people who claim themselves as an adult but doesnt act like one

People hate me because my politeness only work with someone I’d respect

People hate me because I’m bad at memorizing something

People hate me because of my ‘resting bitchy face’

People hate me because Im not hypocrite

People hate me because they think everyone hate me, so lately its become somekind of trend

People hate me because I dislike kid

People hate me because I’m different

People hate me because I’m not into tradition

People hate me because I love rap song

People hate me because I love dissing people who deserve to be dissed *dat grammar

People hate me because I’m the only child *wtf .. ..thats true anyway

People hate me because I’m not homophobic

People hate me because I’m awkward around stranger

People hate me because I hate sugar coating

People hate me because I hate embrasement *gimane nulisnya -,-‘

People hate me because I only interact with someone who had alot of knowledge, not with stupid dumbass

People hate me because they see me as a rebel

People hate me because I only follow ‘unridiculous’ rule *shity rule beta have a reason on it

People hate me because I gain too much attention from everyone and everywhere I go

People hate me because they dont know me

Too all nonsense and butthurt that I got from the past, for god sake, Im really tired T.T

Even my Mama told me to be bold as a lady, because ladies obviously into jealousy, thats mean ladies got enemies more than gentleman.

So I do appear like ‘I dont give a shit’ ‘Is that even matters?’ ‘I dont fucking care’

I said I dont fucking care

But I do fucking care!

Is not easy for soft hearted girl pretending to be bold,

I hate being something that doesnt belong to me

– Deb

Tinggalkan Balasan

